More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Lin & Neil win the Butler Cup

Monday 5th August 2019

Butler Cup 18 hole Mixed Greensomes
Read More...

Captains Day 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

'Andy wins Captains Day'
Read More...

Five Lakes Open and Ameeco Cup

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

John Regan wins the Parker Plate

Friday 12th July 2019


Read More...

Men's Steeple Trophy 18 hole Greensomes

Monday 8th July 2019

Danny and Matt win the Steeple Trophy
Read More...

Carter Cup

Monday 1st July 2019

Charlie wins the Carter Cup
Read More...

Alan Riches Memorial Trophy

Tuesday 21st May 2019


Read More...

Five Lakes Golf Club News

Filter by category: Men | Ladies | Seniors | Juniors

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Captains Day 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

'Andy wins Captains Day'
Read More...

Alan Riches Memorial Trophy

Tuesday 21st May 2019


Read More...

Members Day Competition

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Les Powell Wins the Five Lakes Trophy on Members Day
Read More...


Page 1 of 1


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.