More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Captains CharityNews article draft

Wednesday 9th December 2020


Read More...

Steve wins the Whisky Cup

Saturday 28th December 2019


Read More...

Steve and Chris win the 2nd round

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

Tom & James win the first round

Monday 21st October 2019


Read More...

Captains Charity Cup

Monday 14th October 2019

Lee Stafford wins the Captains Charity Cup
Read More...

Men's Autumn Trophy

Monday 30th September 2019

Steve Harris wins the Autumn Trophy
Read More...

Bentley Cup (Q) 18 hole Stabelford

Saturday 24th August 2019

' Doug wins the Bentley Cup'
Read More...

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Tournament Calendar

Here is a our Tournament Calendar at Five Lakes Golf Club, below is a list of open competitions

Ladies Guest Day Thursday 24th June (109 days)
Five Lakes Open Competition Wednesday 14th July (129 days)
Captains Away Weekend Rd 1 Sunday 19th September (196 days)
Captains Away Weekend Rd 2 Monday 20th September (197 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.