More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Jubilee Cup Report

Monday 14th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup report

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup

Sunday 30th May 2021


Read More...

Junior Day at Five lakes

Wednesday 5th May 2021


Read More...

Captains Charity News

Wednesday 9th December 2020


Read More...

Jack wins the Romford Trophy

Monday 7th September 2020


Read More...

Steve wins the Whisky Cup

Saturday 28th December 2019


Read More...

Steve & Chris win the 2nd round

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

Tom & James win the first round

Monday 21st October 2019


Read More...

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Tournament Calendar

Here is a our Tournament Calendar at Five Lakes Golf Club, below is a list of open competitions

Ladies Bing Bang Bong Thursday 24th June (6 days)
Five Lakes Open ''Eddie Curtis Trophy Wednesday 14th July (26 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.