More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Bentley Cup (Q) 18 hole Stabelford

Saturday 24th August 2019

' Doug wins the Bentley Cup'
Read More...

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Lin & Neil win the Butler Cup

Monday 5th August 2019

Butler Cup 18 hole Mixed Greensomes
Read More...

Captains Day 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

'Andy wins Captains Day'
Read More...

Five Lakes Open and Ameeco Cup

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

John Regan wins the Parker Plate

Friday 12th July 2019


Read More...

Men's Steeple Trophy 18 hole Greensomes

Monday 8th July 2019

Danny and Matt win the Steeple Trophy
Read More...

Carter Cup

Monday 1st July 2019

Charlie wins the Carter Cup
Read More...

Secretary's Trophy

Secretaries Trophy (Q) 18 hole Stableford

'Mark Harlow wins the Secretaries Trophy'

Sixty-two players entered this year's Secretaries Trophy at Five Lakes Club Saturday 11th May, played from the white tees on the Lakers course providing a good test of golf after the rain experienced over the past week.

Mark Harlow (5) with 14 pars and one birdie accumulating 38 Stableford points to claim the trophy, second place was disputed by three players on 36 points

Scott Hughes (18), Jack Garnett (0) and Les Powell (22), Scott took 2nd with 20 points on his back nine holes, Jack Garnett of scratch claimed third place with 19 points on his back nine holes.

Two players recorded two's on the par 3's, both on the long 16th, Jack Garnett and Neil Shinwell.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.