More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Captain Will Batho wins the Autumn Trophy

Monday 27th September 2021


Read More...

Men's Club Championship

Tuesday 31st August 2021


Read More...

Bentley Cup

Monday 23rd August 2021


Read More...

Tex Abrasives 3 ball Texas Scramble

Sunday 15th August 2021


Read More...

Lady Captains Day

Wednesday 11th August 2021


Read More...

Captain and Past Captains Day

Friday 30th July 2021


Read More...

Jack Garnett continues his success

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Jubilee Cup Report

Monday 14th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup report

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

'Stuart Sturdy wins on the Lakes'

Roger Hyman Trophy

‘Stuart Sturdy wins on the Lakes’

Five Lakes held the Roger Hyman Trophy Saturday 4th September on the Lakes course.

Ron Dent (19) and James Adams (14) came in with 38 points. followed by Dave Parkins (19) with 39 points to be just outside the main prizes. 3rd place went to Andrew Gilbert (18) with 40 points, second slot went to Neil Whitelaw (12) with 41 pts beaten on countback by the winner Stuart Sturdy (26) on the same score.

Picture; Roger Hyman with his Trophy and club Captain Will Batho


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.