More

Potters Resort Five Lakes Golf Club

Online Booking Available

Cyril Taylor Memorial Trophy

Monday 11th July 2022


Read More...

Farewell to the Links course

Sunday 6th March 2022


Read More...

Wnter League Rnd 5 Canadian Greensomes

Monday 31st January 2022


Read More...

Presidents New Year Cup

Tuesday 18th January 2022


Read More...

Captain Will Batho wins the Autumn Trophy

Monday 27th September 2021


Read More...

'Stuart Sturdy wins on the Lakes'

Monday 6th September 2021


Read More...

Men's Club Championship

Tuesday 31st August 2021


Read More...

Bentley Cup

Monday 23rd August 2021


Read More...

Tex Abrasives 3 ball Texas Scramble

Sunday 15th August 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup

Congratulations to Five Lakes Curry Cup team winning away from home at Stapleford Abbott’s 6&5

We welcome Stowmarket next Sunday 6th June in the next round.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.