More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Captain Will Batho wins the Autumn Trophy

Monday 27th September 2021


Read More...

'Stuart Sturdy wins on the Lakes'

Monday 6th September 2021


Read More...

Men's Club Championship

Tuesday 31st August 2021


Read More...

Bentley Cup

Monday 23rd August 2021


Read More...

Tex Abrasives 3 ball Texas Scramble

Sunday 15th August 2021


Read More...

Lady Captains Day

Wednesday 11th August 2021


Read More...

Captain and Past Captains Day

Friday 30th July 2021


Read More...

Jack Garnett continues his success

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Jubilee Cup Report

Monday 14th June 2021


Read More...

Men's Autumn Trophy

Autumn Trophy Men's 18 hole Bogey 'Q'

'Steve wins the Autumn Trophy'

Steve Harris (17) came to terms with the changeable conditions better than most in the Autumn Trophy 'Bogey' competition at Five Lakes Sunday 29th September with a +6 score, only losing one hole to the course and winning seven others in his 18 holes on the Lakes course, second place on countback went to Billy Coe (5) who finished level alongside Scott Hughes (15) taking third place on the same score, Ben Grant (21) came in fourth place with -1.

Birdie two's on the par 3's were won by Chris Pearson and Phil Robson on the 4th hole.

Picture; (DSC02107) Steve Harris being presented the Autumn Trophy from Cub Captain Eric Howlett.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.