More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Steve and Chris win the 2nd round

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

Tom & James win the first round

Monday 21st October 2019


Read More...

Captains Charity Cup

Monday 14th October 2019

Lee Stafford wins the Captains Charity Cup
Read More...

Bentley Cup (Q) 18 hole Stabelford

Saturday 24th August 2019

' Doug wins the Bentley Cup'
Read More...

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Lin & Neil win the Butler Cup

Monday 5th August 2019

Butler Cup 18 hole Mixed Greensomes
Read More...

Captains Day 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

'Andy wins Captains Day'
Read More...

Five Lakes Open and Ameeco Cup

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

Men's Autumn Trophy

Autumn Trophy Men's 18 hole Bogey 'Q'

'Steve wins the Autumn Trophy'

Steve Harris (17) came to terms with the changeable conditions better than most in the Autumn Trophy 'Bogey' competition at Five Lakes Sunday 29th September with a +6 score, only losing one hole to the course and winning seven others in his 18 holes on the Lakes course, second place on countback went to Billy Coe (5) who finished level alongside Scott Hughes (15) taking third place on the same score, Ben Grant (21) came in fourth place with -1.

Birdie two's on the par 3's were won by Chris Pearson and Phil Robson on the 4th hole.

Picture; (DSC02107) Steve Harris being presented the Autumn Trophy from Cub Captain Eric Howlett.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.