More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Jack Garnett continues his success

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Jubilee Cup Report

Monday 14th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup report

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup

Sunday 30th May 2021


Read More...

Junior Day at Five lakes

Wednesday 5th May 2021


Read More...

Captains Charity News

Wednesday 9th December 2020


Read More...

Jack wins the Romford Trophy

Monday 7th September 2020


Read More...

Steve wins the Whisky Cup

Saturday 28th December 2019


Read More...

Steve & Chris win the 2nd round

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

Men's Autumn Trophy

Autumn Trophy Men's 18 hole Bogey 'Q'

'Steve wins the Autumn Trophy'

Steve Harris (17) came to terms with the changeable conditions better than most in the Autumn Trophy 'Bogey' competition at Five Lakes Sunday 29th September with a +6 score, only losing one hole to the course and winning seven others in his 18 holes on the Lakes course, second place on countback went to Billy Coe (5) who finished level alongside Scott Hughes (15) taking third place on the same score, Ben Grant (21) came in fourth place with -1.

Birdie two's on the par 3's were won by Chris Pearson and Phil Robson on the 4th hole.

Picture; (DSC02107) Steve Harris being presented the Autumn Trophy from Cub Captain Eric Howlett.


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.