More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Captains Charity Cup

Monday 14th October 2019

Lee Stafford wins the Captains Charity Cup
Read More...

Men's Autumn Trophy

Monday 30th September 2019

Steve Harris wins the Autumn Trophy
Read More...

Bentley Cup (Q) 18 hole Stabelford

Saturday 24th August 2019

' Doug wins the Bentley Cup'
Read More...

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Captains Day 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

'Andy wins Captains Day'
Read More...

Five Lakes Open and Ameeco Cup

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

John Regan wins the Parker Plate

Friday 12th July 2019


Read More...

Men's Steeple Trophy 18 hole Greensomes

Monday 8th July 2019

Danny and Matt win the Steeple Trophy
Read More...

Lin & Neil win the Butler Cup

Butler Cup Mixed

Saturday 3rd August 2019, Red Tees, Lakes Course

View Statistics for this Competition

ResultsScore 

1st Neil Devonish & Lin Fern37 

2nd David Hickey & Carole Lewis31 

3rd Angie Devonish & Ian Kirkman31 

4th Tina Hickey & Nigel Popper31 

5th Jim Fern & Sue Jenner28 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.