More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Bentley Cup (Q) 18 hole Stabelford

Saturday 24th August 2019

' Doug wins the Bentley Cup'
Read More...

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Lin & Neil win the Butler Cup

Monday 5th August 2019

Butler Cup 18 hole Mixed Greensomes
Read More...

Captains Day 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

'Andy wins Captains Day'
Read More...

Five Lakes Open and Ameeco Cup

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

John Regan wins the Parker Plate

Friday 12th July 2019


Read More...

Carter Cup

Monday 1st July 2019

Charlie wins the Carter Cup
Read More...

Alan Riches Memorial Trophy

Tuesday 21st May 2019


Read More...

Men's Steeple Trophy 18 hole Greensomes

Steeple Trophy Men's 18 hole Greensomes

Five Lakes played an 18 hole Men's pairs Greensomes competition Sunday 6th July.

Winners were Matt Somerville and Danny Owen with a combined handicap of 6.8 returning a nett 67.2 a good score on the par 72 Lakes course, second place went to Scott Hughes and John Robertson (13.2) with a nett 68.8, third place went to Mike Taylor and Roger Springall (13.4) with a nett 70.6.

Barry Boniface and Paul Bowers (10.2) nett 70.8 and Dave Chignell and Clive Taylor (11.8) nett 71.2 came close.

Birdie balls were won by Matt Somerville and Danny Owen, Alan & Jack Garnett, Clive Taylor and Dave Chignell, Richard and Mike Seeley and Mike Taylor and Roger Springall.

 


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.