More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Jack Garnett continues his success

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Jubilee Cup Report

Monday 14th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup report

Monday 7th June 2021


Read More...

Curry Cup

Sunday 30th May 2021


Read More...

Junior Day at Five lakes

Wednesday 5th May 2021


Read More...

Captains Charity News

Wednesday 9th December 2020


Read More...

Jack wins the Romford Trophy

Monday 7th September 2020


Read More...

Steve wins the Whisky Cup

Saturday 28th December 2019


Read More...

Steve & Chris win the 2nd round

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

FIVE LAKES OPEN - “Eddie Curtis Trophy”

Men’s Amateur 18 Holes Pairs Better Ball Stableford

Wednesday 14th July 2021 on the Lakes Course

Handicap Index Limit 28 (85% handicap allowance)

SHOTGUN START AT 10.00 AM BACON ROLLS FROM 8 AM

Prizes: 1st, 2nd, 3rd Pairs- Nearest the Pins.

Coffee & Bacon Roll on arrival plus rolling 2 Course Carvery after 18 holes.

Entry Fee: Per Player £33 Vistors £28 members

Please note:
COMPETITORS WITHOUT HANDICAPS ARE WELCOME TO PLAY BUT CANNOT WIN THE MAIN PRIZES

Details are being finalised in the meantime please contact below:

Nigel Popper mobile; Mobile ;07711 817266 Email; nigel-juniper@ntworld.com

Page Sidebar content goes here




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.