More

Five Lakes Golf Club

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

Steve wins the Whisky Cup

Saturday 28th December 2019


Read More...

Steve and Chris win the 2nd round

Monday 4th November 2019


Read More...

Tom & James win the first round

Monday 21st October 2019


Read More...

Captains Charity Cup

Monday 14th October 2019

Lee Stafford wins the Captains Charity Cup
Read More...

Men's Autumn Trophy

Monday 30th September 2019

Steve Harris wins the Autumn Trophy
Read More...

Bentley Cup (Q) 18 hole Stabelford

Saturday 24th August 2019

' Doug wins the Bentley Cup'
Read More...

Will, Danny and Matt win the Tex Abrasives Trophy

Saturday 17th August 2019


Read More...

Junior Competition

Friday 9th August 2019


Read More...

Lin & Neil win the Butler Cup

Monday 5th August 2019

Butler Cup 18 hole Mixed Greensomes
Read More...

FREE GYM MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED

FIVE LAKES OPEN - “Eddie Curtis Trophy”

Men’s Amateur 18 Holes Pairs Better Ball Stableford

Wednesday 8th July 2020 on the Lakes Course

Handicap Limit 28 (90% handicap allowance)

SHOTGUN START AT 10.00AM  BACON ROLLS FROM 8AM

Prizes: 1st, 2nd, 3rd Pairs- Nearest the Pins.

Coffee & Bacon Roll on arrival plus rolling 2 Course Carvery after 18 holes.

Entry Fee: Per Player £26 Vistors £23 members

Please note:
COMPETITORS WITHOUT HANDICAPS ARE WELCOME TO PLAY BUT CANNOT WIN THE MAIN PRIZES

Details are being finalised in the mean time please contact below:

Clive Weir mobile; Mobile ;07966 403322 Email; clivew@g2m.co.uk

Page Sidebar content goes here




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.